PWR Live: Manila Madness

Date: March 5, 2016

Venue: Tanduay Covered Court

City: Manila City


1. Rederick Mahaba def. Chino Guinto

2. Beer Promdi (Kanto Terror & Mark D. Manalo) def. Los Trabajadores (Trabajador Uno & Dos)

3. SANDATA def. The Apocalypse via count-out

4. The Royal Flush (Classical Bryan Leo & Main Maxx) def. Jake de Leon and Ralph Imabayashi

5. 3-Way PHX Championship Match: Bombay Suarez def. Ken Warren (c) and Chris Panzer